Our Supporters

Outer Cape Chorale
Board of Trustees

Jeff Tagen, President

Fred Gaechter, Vice President

Sue Peters, Treasurer

Carl Brotman, Facilities Chair

Kathleen Henry, Publicity Chair

Rita Burke

Janice Gray

poster art by james mack

It’s our mission to share our joy of singing with the entire community.
That’s why we make most of our concerts free.


We are deeply grateful to all those who have donated to The Chorale since May 2014. Without you we simply wouldn’t exist. 
Please help us by sending contributions great and small to

 The Outer Cape Chorale 
Post Office Box 474
South Wellfleet MA 02663


 We also wish to express our gratitude to The Provincetown Banner, Seamen’s Bank, The Towns of Truro and Wellfleet, The UU Meeting House, Provincetown Television, WOMR, John Andert Graphics, Kathleen Henry, Carol Magenau, Tom Rogers and WA Landscaping, Betty Kelly, John Thomas, Linnet Hultin, Raymond Johnson, John Economos, Maxine Smith, Howard Weiner and Jeannette de Beauvoir.

Sponsored in part with support from
The Provincetown Tourism Fund 

Fall 2003 Concert in Provincetown's Town Hall